English Spanish

Our Vendors

CERTIFIED FARMS
Aubin Farm
Bohemian Well Being Farms
Busalacchi Farms
Charlie Sellers
French Gardens www.frenchgardenrestaurant.com
Hector's Honey www.sonomauncorked.com/wine-country-food/farms/hectors-honey-farm
Mini Farms Products
Mount Moriah
Oak Hill Farms www.oakhillfarm.net
Ortiz Brothers
Redel's Roasted Almonds www.redelsalmonds.com - This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
The Patch
Paul's Produce
Rhodes Family Farms
www.ilovepersimmons.com
Quarter Horse Farm
Spring Hill Cheese www.springhillcheese.com
Serres Ranch Blueberries www.serresranch.com
Special Cut Flowers
Strauss Dairy www.straussmilk.com
Theresa Stokes
Twin Peaks
PROCESSORS
Capay Extra Virgin Olive Oil www.capaygoldoliveoil.com
Carson's Catch www.homecook.me/carsonscatch
Granola Enterprise
The Handmade Pantry www.handmadepantry.com
The Hummus Guy www.thehummusguy.com
Java Wagon www.javawagon.net
JS Orchards sheaujay@comcast net
Primavera Tamales www.primaveratamales.com
Salvador & Rosalba This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Victorian Farmstead www.vicfarmmeats.com - This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Vivo Vinegar www.vivovinegar.com
BAKERY
J'amie Patisserie j' This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
The Bejkr This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
ARTISANS

Bob & Diana Freeland

Curtis Larson
Lasting Impressions www.a-lasting-impression.com
Ellie by Design www.elliebydesign.com
Edgeworks Sharpening Service www.sonomacountyknifesharpening.com
Joan Frey
Jungle Maiden Organic Jewelry
Pat Ryan Bags
Skin Dharma www.skindharma.com
Seasonal Wreaths
Sonoma Soapworks www.sonomasoapworks.com
Tamara Unger Handbuilt Ceramics
Worm Endings Unlimited www.wormendingsunlimited.com
OTHER
Real Goods Solar www.realgoodssolar.com